Board of Directors

The MASBO Board of Directors oversees the strategic direction and operations of the association. The Board is comprised of seven elected representatives (four Officers and three Directors) and the MASBO Executive Director. The usual term of office is three years as a Director, at which time the person may be nominated to serve an additional four years on the executive committee of the Board (Vice-President, President-Elect, President and Past-President). Nominations for open Board positions are accepted from the membership starting in February of each year, with a nominee recommended to the general membership for election at the Business Meeting held at the Annual Conference in May.

Tina Burkholder President
Tina Burkholder
Business Manager
ISD 882 Monticello

Jason MutzenbergerDirector
Jason Mutzenberger
Executive Director of Business Services
Eden Prairie Schools

DeeDee Kahring President Elect
DeeDee Kahring
Director of Finance & Operations
Eastern Carver County Schools

Heidi Miller Director
Heide Miller
Director of Business Services
Chisago Lakes Schools

Kim Eisenschenk Vice President
Kim Eisenschenk
Business Manager
Sauk Rapids-Rice Schools

Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson Director
Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson
Business Manager
Milaca Public Schools

Stephen AndersonPast President
Stephen Anderson
Business Manager
Proctor Public Schools
218-628-4934 x1016

Connie Nordquist Executive Director
Connie Nordquist
Executive Director

Copyright © 2017 Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO). All rights reserved.